Events
"Again Jesus said, 'Peace be with you! As the Father has sent me, I am sending you.'"

John 20:21

Upcoming Events

GTP-AfCAA Growing Local Giving 29.10.2020

FREE WEBINAR

Sponsored by GTP and AfCAA

Topic: Growing Local Giving: Biblical and Practical Tips

Speakers:

  • Gary Hoag – GTP President & CEO
  • Ruthie Cristobal – GTP VP of Partnership & Communications
  • Jonathan Onigbinde – GTP EPSA Regional Facilitator
  • Barbara Shantz – Global Development Officer, Gideons Canada
  • Younoussa Djao – GTP Francophone Africa Regional Facilitator
  • Ereny Monir – GTP VP of Training & Empowerment

Date and Time: 29 October 2020 | 1pm Côte d'Ivoire / 2pm Nigeria / 3pm Egypt / 4pm Kenya
Convert to your time zone

Participants will...

  • Gain a biblical perspective on growing local giving
  • Explore the role of the board members, CEOs, and ministry fundraisers
  • Learn to use communication tools for building community and support
  • Get practical tips for partnership development

Register for this free webinar.

GTP-EFAC-ECFA FCRA Changes and Compliance Advice 06.11.2020

FREE 60-MIN WEBINAR

Sponsored by GTP, EFAC, and ECFA

Topic: FCRA Changes and Compliance Advice: Don’t make a mistake if you are working in India

Speakers:

  • Dr. Gary Hoag – GTP President & CEO
  • Ms. Manju George, Chartered Accountant, GTP / EFAC Board Member
  • Mr. Gregg Capin, Senior Advisor at CapinCrouse, GTP Board Member
  • Dr. Sanjay Patra, Chartered Accountant, GTP / EFAC Board Member
  • Mr. Michael Martin, JD, CPA, ECFA President

Date and Time: 6 November 2020 | 10am PT / 11am MT / 12noon CT / 1pm ET / 11:30pm IT

Attend this webinar to...

  • Learn about FRCA changes in India and how to comply from local experts
  • Discover what not to do and what to do if your ministry works in India
  • Help strengthen ministries in India by learning about EFAC
  • Consider how we may help ministry workers in India both practically and spiritually

Register for this free webinar.

Past Events

TitleDateRecordingSlides
Basic Principles for Helping Your Church or Ministry Thrive (NABLA)2 September 2020Click here (in Arabic)Click here
Succession Planning for Sustainability (EFAC, AfCAA, CCTA, CIM)28 August 2020Click hereClick here
Hope and Help in Times of Crisis7 August 2020Click hereClick here
Building Organisational Capacity and Growing Local Giving: Global Tips for Boards, CEOs, and Ministry Fundraisers16 July 2020Click hereClick here
Putting Your House in Order: Practical Tips for Helping Individuals and Institutions Thrive (CCTA)9 July 2020Click hereClick here
Critical Tips for Board and CEOs to Put Your House in Order (CMASC)16 June 2020Click hereClick here
Six NT Tips for Stewards to be Generous in Times of Crisis (Wycliffe Caribbean)13 June 2020Click hereClick here
The Biblical and Practical Value of Standards, Peer Accountability, and a Seal (CMASC)9 June 2020Click hereClick here
The First (and Most Important) Step to Empower Your Ministry (CMASC)2 June 2020Click hereClick here
Moving from Surviving to Thriving by Living Out Our Identity as Stewards (AfCAA)21 May 2020Click hereClick here
JOE TOT: El Salvador9 May 2020Click hereClick here
Tips for CEOs/Leaders: Understanding the Times (CIM)24 April 2020Click hereClick here
Navigating the New Normal: Timely Tips for Boards, CEOs & Ministry Fundraisers for Global Application21 April 2020Click hereClick here
JOE TOT: India14 April 2020Click hereClick here
A Biblical and Practical Approach to Board Governance: Part 1 (Lausanne YLGen)11 January 2020Click hereClick here
GIVE